Corsets!

corset_001

I love corsets.  They make your figure more hourglass, do wonders for the bustline and show off the shoulders.  Over the next few days, I will show some of my favorite corsets since they are great for summer!

Since I am posting from work *bad bad me* I am posting an older picture that I had on my laptop.  This sexy bustier/corset is a texture bottom with a sculpted resizeable via HUD top, and you can remove the straps.  It makes your boobs look SPECTACULAR!

Corset:  J’s
Pencil Skirt:  Mon Tissu
Shoes: N-Core
Necklace:  Donna Flora
Hair:  DeLa

Leave a Reply

