What’s a MILF?

milf1_001-001

For a long time I had no idea what a milf was, and one day someone called me that.  I thought, better look it up!  OMG.   I laughed and thought, great.  Oh well.  Might as well play it up I guess!  So yesterday I bought some new pants on marketplace and as I was looking for something to go with them I thought, wow, these would make great milf pants!  Here you go, all you sexy moms out there!  😀

Pants:  .:SS:. FLORAL HOTPANTS
Shirt:  Drift Morning Tanks (with a 15 color hud)
Shoes:  Redgrave Helena (with great color options)
Necklace and Earrings:  Donna Flora Pasqualina
Ring:  Dahlinks Gloria Swanson (gem and metal change)

Leave a Reply

