Summer casual elegance

pretty in pink and white_001

I was poking around on marketplace and came across this top by Mon Cheri. At 115L, I thought, well it looks good in the picture, might as well try. I got it even though I knew it was texture, but tried it on and it looked great! It has a mesh chest piece to add a 3d effect, and adjustable straps (I left them off.) It also comes with a tango applier and straps and chest piece sized to work with them.

The pants are from Drift and I can’t say enough about them. I have them in onyx and mist, and they have a hud to change the belt color and there’s a ton of choices.

Top:  *MC* Cropped Color Block Top – SoftPink/White
Pants:  DRIFT City Pants [MESH] -Mist
Necklace and earrings:  Donna Flora PASQUALINA set
Bracelet:  Dahlinks Nazar Eye of Protection Diamond Bracelet (my good luck charm, never comes off!)
Shoes:  N-core LULU “Pink Floral Edition”
Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Mayim – Black&Whites05

Leave a Reply

