Date night!

baiastice top_001-001

My friend Yo had on a great dress the other day from Baiastice so I thought I would see what else is new there and popped over.  The new stuff was nice, but when I cammed upstairs, I spotted the cutest top.  Sexy, draped and elegant.  I did a mental check of inventory and thought YES!  I have the perfect skirt.  I have loved my Celoe skirts since I got them last year, still haven’t found a full mesh pencil skirt that I love more.  Saturday night is date night for us, and I am ready to go!

Top:  Baiastice_Lipsy Mesh Top-silver
Skirt:  celoe.nikka.skirt.pitch
Shoes:  N-core DELICIOUS- Silver
Jewelry:  Donna Flora GALA black set
Hair:  TRUTH Mayim – Black&Whites05
Pose:  Manifeste Model 197
Location:  Our home sim

Leave a Reply

