Fall is coming!

dahlinks congo

Anyone who knows me knows I love fall.  Love love love love.  The cool air, the crunching leaves and the smell of newly lit fireplaces all make me happy.  Most importantly, though, the colors.  Maybe this is weird but my favorite color is brown.  All sorts of browns ranging from cream to rust to deep brown, I love them all!

Dahlinks Congo set has been one of my long time favorites, and it’s been recently updated, there’s now a texture changer with 5 bead choices and 5 metal choices!  The one I am wearing is teak, a shiny, gorgeous rich brown.  Mmm hmm.  Can you tell I am looking forward to fall?

Dress:  J.H. Couture *Malika* MESH Tube Dress (BROWN)
Jewelry:  (Dahlinks) REDUX CONGO NECKLACE & EARRINGS
Boots:  BAX Prestige Boots Brown Leather
Hair:  =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Xenia” Black 4

Dahlinks REDUX CONGO NECKLACE & EARRINGS Vendor

Leave a Reply

