AVI Choice Awards

Avi ChoiceSo I got a huge surprise this morning, a friend left me an IM saying “I voted for you” and a link to the AVI choice awards. I was like what? and went and looked. I was nominated for Favorite DJ! Stunned doesn’t even begin to describe how that felt!  THANK YOU to everyone who nominated me! If you’re so inclined, go to Avi Choice Awards and vote for me…. but even if not for me, go out there and make your favorites known!  There’s categories from fashion to photography to nightclubs! – Sofia Diage-Goodnight

Leave a Reply

