Ice Skating!



I always wanted to skate.  Mom drove me to lessons as a kid, but being the nerd that I am, graceful skating is not my strong point.  I used the sides of the rink as brakes, and stumbled more than glided.  In my head though, I was a pro.  I was elegant and beautiful and flew across the ice like an angel – like Sofia does with her skating AO!  Ah well, the beauty of Second Life, right?

Sweater – Zee Cashmere comfy sweater – black
Turtleneck – PARADISIS Skinny Sweater : Black & White
Jeans – Zee Cuffed Skinny jeans with black belt 
Scarf – BoHo HoBo Scarf Ladie’s Large (coal)
Skates – BAX Ice Skates Black 
Hair – MINA Hair – Carlijn

AO – :KH: Ice Skate AO
Location – Neva Sky Villi

Leave a Reply

