Jeans & Tees


Tonight I was standing on my build platform cleaning inventory, and came across some old faves from Dahlinks.  I have always loved Alexandra’s copper texture, it’s so warm against the skin… so I thought why not!  Doesn’t matter how old an item is, if it was made well and was gorgeous then, it will stand the test of time, and these 3 pieces sure have.  I pulled out some of my oldest mesh to accompany them, again to show that newest doesn’t always mean best!  Inventory dive… you might find some buried treasure.

Earrings – Dahlinks BoHo Earring – Copper
Necklace – Dahlinks Hope Faith and Charity Necklace – Copper
Bracelet – Dahlinks Unchain My Heart Bangle -V2
Tee – coldLogic top – waid.taupe (Slightly colored to make it more taupey)
Jeans – Blueberry Mint *Mesh* Bow Pants Denim
Boots – Maitreya Mesh * Devi Booties Brown
Hair – .ploom. Stephie – Monotone
Pose – Manifeste – Model 98

Leave a Reply

