Spring is sprung, the grass is riz…..


There’s three things I love to do in Second Life.  Number one?  Play music.  I love making people happy or setting a mood with music.  Two… create things!  I’ve made furniture and clothes in the past and now back to clothes… I love it!  Three?  Landscape! As gorgeous as winter sims are, I was ready for some color.  I had told myself no… wait til February, but no, I got the landscape itch.  Color color and more color… in this top and the meadow I am standing in!  The Moroccan Dreams wrap top comes with a color hud with 8 great colors with matching Moroccan print trim at the waist.

Top – Zee Moroccan Dreams Wrap Top
Jeans – Zee Low-rise Ultra Skinny Jeans
Shoes – Irvine High :: 10 Colors :: {kokoia} (Slink shoes applier)
Necklace – EarthStones Perfect Fit Set – His & Hers Silver
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Selma –  black & whites
Location – Home 🙂

Moroccan Dreams Wrap Top

2 thoughts on “Spring is sprung, the grass is riz…..

Leave a Reply

