Got the roof down!


So yea ok this is a re-blog of some things but my darling Jeffrey kept telling me how cute I looked so I took a picture and really like it, and decided to share 🙂  Jeff’s been doing some landscaping and building so I hopped in my bug (a gift from my awesome sister Yosicle!) and drove over for a look.  Just warm enough for the roof down, as long as I have my warm sweater on!

Sweater – Zee Cashmere comfy sweater – Black
Skirt – Zee Mesh Denim Mini (comes with a hud for 3 denim choices!)
Boots – Maitreya Stagioni XTD Leather * Black
Socks – Maitreya Dahlia Socks * Black
Earrings – Dahlinks The Hax  Earring (these are awesome, HUGE, funky, metal change.  A must-have.)
Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Kim” Black 4
Car – Pro Street Cars – Summer Bug v3

Leave a Reply

