Mesh Linen for Spring and Summer!

I have always been a fan of BOOM but hadn’t checked them out in a while, so I got on MP and looked them up.  Much to my surprise and pleasure, they had linen pants!  I love linen in RL and these were just so cute, they are unisex, come in a ton of colors and are shaded nicely.  They are unisex so gentlemen, check them out too!  Paired with this zip up bustier from Blueberry, I have my outfit set for djing tonight.

Top: Blueberry Kristy *Mesh* Zipped Bustier Top
Pants: *BOOM* Miami Linens (storm cloud) 100% MESH
Shoes: KIM-Mia S.Heel-(Requires Slink Feet)-Black
Necklace: EarthStones Gypsy Necklace – Black Pearl/Silver
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Kim” Blacks and White
Pose: Amacci Lean14R

Leave a Reply

