Shopping on a warm Spring day

I seem to be on a bit of a Blueberry kick lately, there’s a couple of reasons for that.  First, I had a ton of their stuff before I started blogging, and second, since I liked the old stuff so much, I decided to hit MP and see what else they had!  The outfit above is older pieces that I thought would make a great warm weather boho outfit and added a must have tote bag perfect for shopping!

Top: Blueberry Jennifer *Mesh* Tank Top White
Skirt: Blueberry Marianne *Mesh* Maxi Skirt Black
Bag: ISON – kabuki crocodile tote (onyx)
Necklace and earrings: EarthStones Gypsy  Black Pearl/Silver
Bracelets: DAHLINKS Unchain My Heart Bangle -V2 
Rings: Gabriel facebook Limited GIFT Curb chain Ring
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Carrie –  black & whites
Tattoo:  Letis Tattoo :: Blue Butterfly :: HIP13011 
And as always!  Slink hands and feet.

Location:  Dahlinks Sim

Leave a Reply

