Summertime blues

Today I have old and new!  I am so excited because I got a NEW SKIN!  The change is subtle.. I only wear League skins so they are similar, but this one is more defined and realistic.  I love it, the lips are natural and come with a ton of tintable lipsticks, and there’s a lot of eye makeups to choose from.  If you haven’t tried League skins, you need to!  Appliers are available for Lolas, Luck Inc asses and Slink hands and feet.

Now for the old… I have has this turquoise jewelry from Zaara forever… but it’s still on the faves list.  I came across the earrings in my inventory and pulled out the rest to go with.  I hope you like it, because I sure do!

Top – GizzA – Bikini Bra [Floral]
Earrings -Zaara : Anaya cluster earrings turquoise
Bracelet – Zaara : Vyomini chained bracelet *FAT PACK*
Ring – Zaara : Kashiti bobble ring *turquoise*
Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Sandy Hair [5]
Skin – *League* Skin Erin Dark -Mocha
Lipstick – *League* Jen -Dark- Lipstick Olive
Eyeliner – Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Bardot)
Lashes – Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Toxic_Black
Tattoo – Letis Tattoo :: Blue Butterfly :: HIP13011

Slink hands and feet, Mandala ears.

Leave a Reply

