Elegant opulence from M&M


I logged in yesterday to take care of some things and the lovely Mystyre Sapphire sent me an IM asking to take a look at a dress she had made.  I wasn’t able to look right then and told her I would as soon as I could.  Well I wish I had not waited.  This dress is stunning.  I woke up this morning excited to peek, put it on and my jaw dropped.  The texture has a lovely satin look and the draping and shading are gorgeous.  It has a tiny train and in this dress I look like an heiress.  So what better place to photograph a dress like this than at the LeFevre Mansion!  Marcus LeFevre is one of the sweetest men on the planet, and his family mansion is spectacular.  It’s open to the public, so if you’d like to take a peek (the grounds are gorgeous!) I have included the slurl at the bottom.

Dress – M&M Incorporated – Isadora Gown – Teal
Hair – Analog Dog -fix  – blacks
Necklace and Earrings – Donna Flora GALA black set
Bracelets – (Dahlinks) Jewelry Imperial Concubine  Bracelets
Ring – (Dahlinks) Gloria Swanson

Location:  The LeFevre Mansion

 

Leave a Reply

