Maitreya does it again!

For realistic fashion, there’s no place like Maitreya.  Onyx just released these new jeans and top that are just like ones that we all have in our RL closets, I’m sure!  I took as detailed a picture as I could to show off the texturing on these (click the picture to see the Flickr shot!), I can’t get over how they look like what I love to reach for in my real life.  The top comes in amazing colors and the jeans in several washes, and, as always, there’s fatpacks!

Jeans – Maitreya * Faded * BF Jeans & Belt
Top – Maitreya * Black * Half Tucked Shirt
Shoes – *Reign.-Wedge Flip Flops- Black
Necklace and Bracelet – EarthStones Tumbled Stone Jewelry  Rasta
Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Rossella” Black 4

Leave a Reply

