Venetian Beauty


As I was poking in my inventory, I saw some Azul gowns that I had not tried on yet, and my heart skipped a beat.  Beautiful dresses in beautiful locations!  The best spot to find beautiful locations in Second life?  Jeff’s blog.   The lines of this dress and the detail reminded me of a beautiful Italian painting so Venice was a natural choice for a backdrop.  More dresses and locations to come!

Dress – AZUL Esmeralda /Topaz (MVenezuelaV2014/Bolivar)
Earrings – Dahlinks Jewelry Concubine Earrings Black Diamond -Noir
Hair – TuTy’s ADORABLE – Updo hairstyle – BLACK
Slink hands and feet and Mandala ears

Location – Venice

Check Jeff’s blog here – Goodnight Photography

Leave a Reply

