Dreamy

So Yoyo showed up on my sim wearing a cute hair from Magika, so me being the hair whore that I am, I went to MP to try the demo.  When I looked at their store, BAM!  First hair in the list made me drool.  It wasn’t the one she had on (although yes I bought that too!) but it was a long loose style but half up in the back – Dreamy.  It’s wavy and romantic and perfect for this simple dress.  Yes, I have blogged the dress before but there was nothing in my inventory that would be a better match.  Make a wish at the fountain that your Dreamy comes true!

Dress – Baiastice_Arya dress-white
Hair – Magika [Hair] Dreamy
Necklace and bracelet – EarthStones Diamond Tennis Necklace  and EarthStones Diamond Tennis Bracelet
As always, Slink hands and feet.

Leave a Reply

