This… hair… yep.


For what feels like *ages* I have looked for a great messy French Twist.  YAY Exile made one!  BOO it’s a gacha!  Oh well.  I headed off to the Arcade and in true Sofia form, I bitched every time I dropped another 100L and got the wrong color.  I finally settled on brown and left, but Jeff to the rescue… he went back and got me the black!  Thank you honey!  I really dislike gachas so that is my highest recommendation for this hair, I actually went to the Arcade to get it.


Once again Zaara creates casual chic in this gorgeous top.  It comes in a huge range of colors but I chose the black to set off the turquoise and coral jewelry.  Getting a little chilly on the beach!

Top – Zaara : Ashima blouse  *kohl*
Jeans – L&B S’Wear Jeans “Flare” Womens – DK Blue
Shoes – Eudora 3D Shahrazad BBG (Slink High)
Jewelry – Mariposa: Jewels: Acat (Set)
Hair – Exile::Dancing on my own 1. Blacks – The Arcade

Slink hands and feet and Mandala ears.

 

One thought on “This… hair… yep.

Leave a Reply

