There goes the diet….


Croissant and danish and muffins oh my!  The school bus didn’t show up so I took the opportunity to stop for coffee on the way back from school.  I managed to dodge the croissant bullet, not so sure about Sofia though.  Here’s hoping leather expands.

On to the clothes!!!  A while ago I was visiting with Alex Nichols and she was working on shoes.  LOTS of shoes.  These ankle booties come in a bazillion textures and patterns and range from subtle to WOW, and since they are from NV, the lacing detail on the front and the heel have the corset sexiness.  I fell in love with them and made that quite apparent, and Ms. Nichols was kind enough to name them after me!  As always I love the plain black (although the weave on these is anything but plain!) but the houndstooth caught my eye and screamed my name.  There’s enough variety that you’re sure to find one (or all!) that screams yours.  They look outstanding with these leather leggings from Maitreya and jacket and tank from COCO.

Jacket/tank – *COCO*_CroppedBikerJacket(Black)
Pants – Maitreya Mesh Leather Legging * Black
Shoes – .:NV:. Corsetry Beyond Sofia Ankle Boots – Black Weave
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Aida

Slink hand and feet and Mandala ears.

boots fatpack

Leave a Reply

