Tis the season

Uber is my new favorite event in a vast sea of events.  Ok I know I have said many times that I am not a fan of events and that still holds true, but the talent represented at Uber is *amazing* and with the addition of League, yep I’m a fan!  Nena sent out a notice with this dress in it and said she was now at Uber.. so I ran.  Fast.  Well, I didn’t run but I sure hit that arrow key.  This is probably the nicest pencil dress I have seen in SL.  The drape neck, the small waist and the rounded hips make this the perfect cocktail dress to wear to a holiday party.  There’s a ton of colors and they are all realistic with a lovely texture.  League also made the necklace and earrings, also available at Uber!  Finished with these platform pumps from Eudora (also from Uber) I’m ready to head out on Jeff’s arm.

Dress – *League* Yve Pencil Dress -Black  – Uber
Shoes – Eudora 3D Jenn Pumps Blacks (includes a hud to change the base color, the lace overlay stays black)  – Uber
Necklace and earrings – *League* Floral Rocks Jewelry Set – Uber
Bracelet – EarthStones Precious Moments Bracelet & Ring – Mother of Pearl
Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Carrera” Blacks and Whites

Slink hands and feet and Mandala ears.

Leave a Reply

