Got me on my knees Layla….

16357197764_930532f3c9_o_dIt’s been a while since I got the itch to make something new, but something bit me last night and here’s the result!  The Layla mesh tank is loose and low in the back without being too revealing in the front.  The soft sueded fabric drapes gracefully and the beads on the straps add interest.  I paired this with some great items from Uber for a sexy summer look!

Top – Zee Layla Tank
Shorts – Blueberry – Cossy – Denim Ripped Shorts – Faded Light from Uber
Shoes – Eudora 3D Reverie Wedges Black (Slink High) from Uber
Jewelry – [MANDALA]Prophecy_jewelry_set(Midnight) @ Uber
Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Xenia” Blacks and White
Pose – Exposeur – The Minimalist

Slink hands and feet and League Erin skin and appliers.  Maitreya Lara body with League applier.

 

