Earthy and Rich

Long story short, I don’t want to update my OS on my desktop.  Because of that, I am stuck with older video cards (no drivers for the new ones, trust me I tried!) and the one I have at the moment, although it gets me around SL just fine, it doesn’t handle advanced lighting well.  Because of that, my pics on here will be high res but a little bland for a while.  Hey it’s all about the clothes anyway isn’t it?  I fell in love with this skirt from Just Because, the colors and design are just so pretty and rich.  It comes in a 2 pack and the other skirt is black lace.

33517368966_8fd47fedd1_o_d

 

Top – Blueberry-Chelsea-MaitreyaBellezaSlink-Black
Skirt – Just-BECAUSE-Lona-Skirts-Black
Booties – BAX-Poppy-Booties-Black-Suede
Hair – LelutkaHF01-hairNaturals

 

