Lunatic Fringe

One of my favorite events in SL is 50 Linden Fridays.  A small group of creators put out special items for L$50 and you tp around to their stores and find the goodies.  Needless to say, I save my pennies for Friday mornings!

On March 17 I saw a top I loved….. this fringe top from Bishes.  I got home and unboxed it and was disappointed that there was no size for Lara but I took a shot with the others and found the Isis size fit perfectly!  I love the boho look and as always, a revealing top calls for a full coverage skirt (and the reverse for minis) so I grabbed this basic maxi from Just Because.  It has a chain belt with a hud with 5 metal choices.  This is one of my fave looks and I am so glad to now own it to fit Lara!

 

33606758606_3e680f58ba_o_d

Pose – Apple Spice – Fierce Pose 007
Top – Bishes Inc Fringe Top BLACK 
Skirt – Just Because Elise Maxi Skirt – Black 

 

This style always makes me think of Turkish drums and this street performer in Rome is amazing.

