NSFW – Truth VIP Group

The best part of the Truth VIP group is that you get an amazing new hairstyle every month. To be honest I didn’t know this, but my friends told me about it this month and I decided to join. New hair every month for a L$350 join fee?  Let me in.

This month’s gift to VIPs was a lovely updo called Zoya. It comes in three parts, the updo, bangs, and a bit that looks like it fell out of the updo.  Minus that last awkward looking bit, I love this hair, so I left that last piece off. I have decided to soften Sofia’s look a little and gone brown instead of black, and Truth has lovely rich browns.  A sexy messy updo like this needs a sexy dress, and who better at sexy dresses than Valentina E?

This dress is called Zigzag and it comes in several zigzag patterns and a solid black.  Me being me, I went for the black.  This is an interesting dress, it’s extremely low in the front and shows the gorgeous lacy bra from Zaara which came with the Lara body.

33286584440_dc0353987d_o_d

Sexy but still ever so slightly demure, but take that layer off if you dare and all hell breaks loose!

33629920126_4a41375b28_o_d

I hope you enjoy this dress as much as I do, it’s nice to be able to pick and wear whatever I want!  That’s how SL should be, right?  Your way, your choices.  We aren’t on this earth to just amuse others 🙂  Amuse yourself!!  (If I had this body in RL I’d be a nudist.)

Dress – Valentina E Zigzag Dress MAITREYA Night
Hair – Truth March VIP gift – Zoya
Earrings – Zee Mesh Hoops – Silver
Shoes – Pure Poison – Andreea Pumps – Black (Gacha Item, check Marketplace!)
Lingerie – Zaara : Chanchal Lingerie *onyx* – Maitreya appliers (Came with the Lara Body!)
Pose – Apple Spice – Sexy Pose 022

The latin look of this outfit made me think of hot nights in Havana, and as cheesy as it may seem, the song below popped in my head.  Nerd alert!

Love to you all!

signature

