Weekend Urban

OK so it’s Tuesday, but I am already thinking about the weekend, aren’t you?  I feel like I want to lie down and sleep for a week, but weekends are always chore after chore.  Well, it was for me until this knee acted up in Florida.  Until I get the all clear from the doctor, I get to direct the family and SO in most of the cooking and cleaning activities and even though I feel a bit guilty, I’m secretly loving it!  Knee brace be damned, it’s fun to be fussed over.  Karma I guess, doing what I shouldn’t have been.  😉

Anyway!  Jeans and comfy shirts are what’s on order for the weekend, and pull on a backwards cap and slide on those mules and you’re out the door.  Of course in SL, this can functional AND sexy, as well as a little rude.  😀

33296874550_33b88c05aa_o_d

Pose – *!R.O!* RAWR!  Bento Pose

33296936940_3e2e04bb48_o_d

Jeans – Blueberry Pizza Jeans – Dark Blue Blueberry Booty – Maitreya
Shirt – Blueberry Ashley – Black – Maitreya
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Austen –  browns
Shoes – Eudora Akhesa Wedges (Slink Medium Feet) BBG
Necklace – EarthStones Tumbled Stone Jewelry Set – Rasta 
Pose – Lyrium – Grace [Bento]

See, even nerds like rap!

Have a great week, keep the weekend in sight!signature

