Coco and Truth at Uber

33337089040_2ba80c0d55_o_dSitting home with this knee is getting on my nerves!  Even playing dress up on Second Life is getting boring, when I start playing with Sofia’s face, you know it’s bad.  Doctor says I have a severe tear of my meniscus, and I have an MRI on Friday.  Sigh.  So… I’m playing with Sofia’s mesh head.  I have to admit though, I am really liking these default brows which came with it.  They are natural looking, strong, and are great with casual looks.

Getting into Uber is such a chore, but this time was more than worth it.  I wanted the Truth hair so I was going anyway and didn’t bother to look at the blog pics so I had a pleasant surprise when I landed and saw a booth from Coco!  I’ve loved them for years, and blogged them on more than one occasion.  Being gone from SL for a year, I don’t know if they’ve been doing mesh body clothes for long, but this super cute top and jeans was right up my alley.  Off the shoulder sexiness with baggy boyfriend jeans!

33665126956_6fcaaceb8c_o_dThe secret with this outfit, though, is that that is not just a top, it’s a sexy bodysuit underneath those baggies.  Slide the jeans off , add some boots and voila!  Sexy.

32905421513_6869282ce9_o_d

Top – *COCO*_OffShoulderBodysuit_Black @ Uber
Jeans – *COCO*_StraightLegJeans_DarkBlue @ Uber
Sandals – Slink Ilena Sandals Black
Boots – #EMPIRE – Scilla – Black *FLF*
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Cheri –  variety @ Uber
Jewelry – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*earrings and necklace
Pose (middle) – oOo fever_one
Pose (bottom) – oOo fever_six 

Happy Thursday!

signature

Leave a Reply

