Fix You

This dress!  At first glance, a demure strapless sheath dress, but a closer look reveals the strategically placed sheerness on the torso and legs.  You’re both covered and revealed  and absolutely sexy.  The same happens in life, we often try to cover our emotions but what you think is hidden is is easily revealed to those who know you well.

33980114482_8a8d2c0157_o_d

Dress – Hucci Nadis Dress – Midnight
Hair – Magika – Amuse Me
Choker – [MANDALA]MILKY WAY CHOKER/Black WIND
Shoes – Pure Poison – Andreea Pumps – Maitreya – Black
Bracelet – **RE** ReVoX Snap Watch E – Female
Stockings – Blushed –  Simply Chic. Black – Maitreya

A long time ago at a very low point of my life, I tried to cover mine and a hand was extended from someone I didn’t expect.  That small gesture is something I will forever appreciate.  The song below reminds me of that time, and was played for me.  It made me cry then and it still does now. It deals with true love, helping someone in their time of need, and learning from your mistakes.

When nothing goes your way, home is the place you can always go.

 

 

 

 

