Bento heads… oh my!

So I thought I hit the mark with Lelutka Simone, but something about it just didn’t look right.  Straight on, I loved the look.  But from an angle her face looked squashed and the profile?  Just…. no.  So I tried Catwa Catya.  Again, straight on… not bad.  Profile?  Omg Catwa, those fish lips, no thanks.  I started getting discouraged, would I ever find the look I wanted?  I got demos from *everywhere.*  Then I looked at the Seraphim gallery for The Epiphany.  Genesis Sofie.  That had potential!  The head was a rare, so fingers crossed.

Anyway!  As luck would have it, a friend went there as a treat for me and ended up with the head and the skin I wanted!  That was so sweet 🙂  Now time to edit.  Nip and tuck, sliders lower and higher, and voila.  I have Sofia, and from every angle to me she’s lovely.  Off I went to Genesis to pick up the Maitreya body applier and here is the final product.

34249648376_d286b81d68_o_d

Head – 02 Genesis_Head_SOFIE Bento RARE @ Epiphany
Hair – Magika Bad Habit
Body – Maitreya Lara
Shape – Custom (by me)
Sweater – Blueberry – Chelsea – Belted Cardigans
Leggings – Blueberry – Cake Leggings
Shoes – N-core GRACE
Phone & pose – Genesis_Lab_Phone_3.1 Bento RARE @ Epiphany

33479676623_11e264aecf_o_d

