OMG… blonde?

Another event… another mesh head.  I am completely in love with Genesis Labs heads (I have 5 now!) and they released another bento head, Flor.  She’s available at The Arcade, along with a male head, Ethan, and a vape set and other smoking goodies.

34260095894_33d5ef7a14_o_d

Jeff, being the luckier of the 2 of us, headed off to The Arcade and lo and behold, he got both rares.  I tried on Flor and at first was hesitant, as a brunette I wasn’t as smitten as I was with Sofie.  But then I decided to try blonde and yep.  That works.  That’s the best part of mesh heads, you can be quite the chameleon!  So it’s blonde for a while, until I am ready for the next look.  I have to admit though, I do like this, it’s quite a change for me!

Top:  L&B * LARAfit* Swear Lilly Wrap Top @ Uber
Skirt:  TETRA – Pencil Skirt (White)
Shoes:  N-core GRACE “Fatpack”
Stockings:  Style Stockings VINTAGE SEAM White
Hair:  Lamb. London – Variety @ The Arcade
Earrings:  Zee Large Silver Hoop Earrings
Rings:  (Yummy) Love Spell Ring Set – All Colors
Nose ring:  (Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring
Head:  Genesis_Head_Flor_3.2 Bento @ The Arcade
Pose:  Vista Animations VAGESTPHOTO01

35061698136_1d7ab25583_o_d

One thought on “OMG… blonde?

  1. Yes, I would have to agree that I am the luckier of the two of us. How many guys get to be with so many different beautiful women without ever needing to leave home 🙂 And, for the record, all the different looks are fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

